LILA* Liverpool front desk logo

School Closing Dates

 

LILA* Liverpool is closed for Public Holidays on the following dates:

2017    
     
29th May Monday Spring Bank Holiday
28th August Monday Summer Bank Holiday
25th December Monday Christmas Day
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day

 

2018
1 January Monday New Year’s Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Easter Monday
7 May Monday Early May bank holiday
28 May Monday Spring bank holiday
27 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day